## Official list of Clubs eligible for the WEHoRR Medium Club Pennant

Correct as of 5/1/24

Ardingly RC	ARD	Northampton RC	NTN
Avon County RC	AVN	Nottingham & Union RC	NUN
Bewdley RC	BEW	Newark RC	NWK
Bristol Ariel RC	BRA	Oxford Academicals RC	OAC
Chesterton RC	CRC	Parrs Priory RC	PAR
City of Sheffield RC	CSH	Peterborough City RC	PET
Devil's Elbow RC	DEV	Pengwern BC	PGN
Exeter RC	EXE	Royal Air Force RC	RAF
Fulham Reach BC	FUL	Royal Chester RC	RCH
Globe RC	GLB	Ross RC	ROS
Gloucester RC	GLR	St.Andrew BC	SAN
Henley RC	HEN	St.Neots RC	SNE
HSBC RC	HSB	Sons of the Thames RC	SON
Leeds RC	LEE	Sudbury RC	SRC
Leicester RC	LER	Star Club	STA
London RC	LRC	Team Keane Sculling School	ТКС
Maidstone Invicta RC	MAV	Trafford RC	TRF
Maidenhead RC	MHD	Warwick BC	WAR
Milton Keynes RC	MIK	Walbrook RC	WBK
Minerva-Bath RC	MIN	Weybridge RC	WEY
Norwich RC	NOR	York City RC	YRK

**Notes:** The list of clubs that qualify for this pennant is based on the last 10 years of entries, but if any club feel that they should be included as they have not raced in the last 10 years, they should get in touch with the WEH.

For any other queries regarding the list, please get in touch by 31<sup>st</sup> January, 2024.

WEHoRR Committee