Official list of Clubs eligible for the WEHoRR Medium Club Pennant

Correct as of 7/12/24

Ardingly RC	ARD	Oxford Academicals RC	OAC
Avon County RC	AVN	Pengwern BC	PGN
Bewdley RC	BEW	Peterborough City RC	PET
Bristol Ariel RC	BRA	Ross RC	ROS
Chesterton RC	CRC	Royal Air Force RC	RAF
City of Sheffield RC	CSH	Royal Chester RC	RCH
Exeter RC	EXE	Sons of the Thames RC	SON
Fulham Reach BC	FUL	St.Andrew BC	SAN
Henley RC	HEN	St.Neots RC	SNE
HSBC RC	HSB	Star Club	STA
Leeds RC	LEE	Sudbury RC	SRC
Maidstone Invicta RC	MAV	Team Keane Sculling School	TKC
Milton Keynes RC	MIK	Trafford RC	TRF
Minerva-Bath RC	MIN	Walbrook RC	WBK
Newark RC	NWK	Warwick BC	WAR
Northampton RC	NTN	York City RC	YRK
Norwich RC	NOR		

Notes: The list of clubs that qualify for this pennant is based on the last 10 years of entries, but if any club feel that they should be included as they have not raced in the last 10 years, they should get in touch with the WEH.

For any other queries regarding the list, please get in touch by 31st January, 2025.

WEHoRR Committee